In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is currently a remarkable rise in the rate of overweight people in many nations, whereas their well-being are declining. From my standpoint, the reasons for this issues is due to imbalance diets and stress that people in recent generations have unconsiously formed, and there are several solutions for these. To begin with, people are losing the ability and awareness to manage the level of sugar in their diet, especiallly teenagers. In fact, the young generation tend to favour sweets such as chocolates, ice creams, milk tea, and they are gradually being addicted to them, and this has caused abundance of health issues. For instance, milk tea is one of the most popular types of drink for youngsters which numerous of research of many universities in Vietnam reveal to be the major cause of obesity and insomnia as they usually contain excessive amount of sugar and caffeine. In addition, stress is the other problem that should be taken into account due to the rise in competitiveness. Had it not been the explosion in total population in many countries, people would not have worked harder in order to receive better rewards in their life. However, this also lead to the increase in probability of keeping a sedentary style which render people to continually consume unhealthy food and rarely do exercises. On the contrary, it is still possible to prevent people from conducting these issues. First off, governments area ccountable for promoting campaigns, especially on the television podcasts in regard to creating healthy diets which the level of sugar should be cut down. With the national coverage of television programs and the influence of the government, awarenesses will be enhanced in larger scale. Secondly, youngsters in particular and people in general must prioritize their health rather than work as well as encourage each other to keep fitness regularly; therefore, people could be able to maintain energetic and overjoyed while lessen the possibility to be overweight. Taking everthing into consideration, the main reasons that cause the rise in average weight as well as the fall in health of people are the overconsumption of sugar level and the exhaustion of competitiveness among people. To minimize this, it is not only essential to gain helps from the goverment to raise nationally awareness of the benefits of balance diet and exercises but also each individual is responsible to recognise those as health is the most crucial asset to preserve.