As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom

Nowadays, the majority of people prefer to use modern technology gadgets while working. Also, in many fields computers started replacing human beings. Due to this reason, some people think that after some time AI will completely replace teachers, too. But I completely oppose this idea because AI will not be able to change the way they teach each student according to their abilities, or build an emotional support. First and foremost, every child has different abilities and tendencies in education. That's way teachers have to modify the way they teach with each student. But the computers will not be able to do that. and this will eventually lead to that AI will not be able to control a class with full of students. As an example, sometimes younger teachers who do not have experience, fail to control the class. In spite of these disadvantages, computers do have some advantages, such as studying remotely and so on. One of the biggest advantages of AI technology is the fact that children would be able to study remotely. In my opinion, it is quite important and convenient not to spend hours going to school and returning from there But some students are not able to study remotely because of it their test and exam results will be lower, too. To sum up, I agree with the idea that some students are capable to study with the help of AI, but others it will influence in a negative way. That's why I do not think that the computers will completely replace teachers.