Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views give opinions.

Many people argue that children ought to start their primary education from an early age. Others believe that they should not attend school until they turned 7. Although starting at a very early age can provide teachers with the opportunity to help parents with a better upbringing, I would argue that it is for the betterment of offspring to solely be under the influence of their parents for their first 7. Those who recommend early education start for children often contend that it can assist parents with the upbringing of their children. Teachers with substantial knowledge and experience from tutoring children are an invaluable source of information on how to treat a child and subsequently can give useful advice to parents,especially during the first 7 years when the child's characteristics are forming. This advice could not be available if teachers do not have access to kids. By contrast, an educator who trains a child and observes their behaviour can make a recommendation to enhance the growth of the kid. However, I believe that the first 7 years of growth is the most delicate period in every child's upbringing, and as a result, should not be disrupted by a long-term interaction with other kids or a possible mistreatment of an unprofessional tutor. It is advisable to maintain the raising responsibility with mere parents to ensure building the desired traits. Otherwise, the offspring will shape up to hold the habits and characteristics of their classmates or teacher, which may not be what parents intended. In conclusion, while beginning formal education at a very early age can be useful parents in the case of an experienced and professional tutor handling the child's training, I would argue that sending them to school after they have turned 7 is more beneficial for personality formation.