The Internet is the best place to find information. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that the best way to search for information is the Internet. I concur with this point of view for two reasons. Firstly, It is faster than other resources. Obviously, people are consuming more content rather than they did and due to that fact, they spend most of their time studying or working and so on. Apparently, for all these fields they need info and the ability to find it as quickly as possible. So, the Net can provide them with it. Hence, it saves our time. For instance, the social interview confirmed that adults prefer cyberspace to other ways of finding content because it is easier than it used to be. Secondly, only the Internet is able to find an answer to all your specific questions since people can ask for what they look for there and immediately have an answer. Furthermore, people can find a variety of determinations for one question while with others you should find new resources for different determinations. For example, the social interview confirmed that students use the hyperspace as their main source of information since it is more effective than textbooks owing to benefits such as having answers for some particular questions and the capability of researching for explanations that they can understand. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that the Internet is number one for finding information, as it saves a lot of time and has more useful features.