Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Other believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over who is people have the responsibility for environment. While some claim that preserving the surrounding depends on the governor, the opposites make a statement that it is every citizens’ one. I would contend that it is optimal to combine both ideas. Without a shadow of a doubt, the state acts a precursor in conserving the environment, especially air pollution. This is because, they own strong power in each nation. Moreover, they can give potential rule to penalize wrong-doers that pose a threat on the atmosphere. For instance, Viet Nam government introduce green taxes and tax incentives to encourage eco-friendly. Moreover, they also raise the public’s ecological awareness by social platforms like: Facebook or Tiktok. Hence, the governor has an important role in preventing ait contamination from people’s lives. While the beneficial advantages of the state are widely acknowledge, dwellers have to be incharge of increasing the air quality. Since their daily lives is one the most alarming reasons of this air contamination. Therefore, they have to adjust their negative habits to environment. For example, Vietnam experienced the rocketing rate of car ownership of citizens. A wealth of individual vehicles dispose of the lare amount of carbon dioxide. Therefore, nowadays, they change transportation habit from private car to electric bus. Thus, the dwellers have to have responsibility for the environment. In conclusion, it is necessary for both governor and citizens have the role of decreasing the carbon footprin in the air by their realistic acts.