In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, increasing globalisation and sudden climate change would cause difficulty for human beings to survive with unlimited resources. Therefore, some individuals would be thinking of organising research on the capability of living on the other planet, where we could survive in the future and the government should put investment into this phenomenon. For this, I partially agree with the given fundamental of life living on the other planet. The advancement in modern technology of the current century has been in app plenty of full use of daily human activities but increasing global changes and atmospheric effect could determine our future living on our planet Earth. However, we could take minimum measures to extra gauge this complication, but it would not be enough where investing in scientific research is of finding humans living in similar worlds would be like saving experiment. The scientific discovery would going to be expensive and the probability of could it be unsuccessful. For example, several nations have already started their progression of looking for unable planets where human living and environment could not differ in comparison to our atmosphere, but miserably it will be nearly impossible to live on the planet's surroundings and we should have to accept this truth. On the other hand, the government, and we would rather have to encourage spending to determine ongoing dilemmas around the globe. The fundamental of the spirit is reasonable in my perspective instead of an insignificant approach in allocating money or researching unfaithful development. For instance, improving the earth surrounding by measuring problems which cause effects could be a pragmatic way to optimise environmental causes rather than unpleasant, innovative ideas. In addition, specifically allocating the budget to the agriculture sector would be more beneficial while scientific research will bring the solution to future food, hunger, and starvation problems through developing laboratory-grown vegetables. This could be a reasonable option to control upcoming obstacles. To conclude human existence will be the cause of the destruction of a planet but we should have to take precautions to save the current and further humankind. Although living on Mars or any planet would look fascinating it is unrealistic right now and make could become successful in the future.