The quality of computer language has improved significantly in recent years. Therefore it is not necessary for children to learn foreign languages. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the quality of PC languages has been enhanced noticeably, so people take the opinion that children should not learn other methods of communication. Personally, I disagree with the statement that the younger members of our society have to stop their education in foreign languages. First of all, it is clear that there is a huge difference between the real and computer languages. People have to speak in communicative languages, whereas they can only code or develop programs by using virtual ones. For instance, let's compare languages such as Python and Kazakh; they are super different because while the former one is for coding and so on, the latter is used by Kazakh citizens for talking with each other. Moreover, although coding languages are improving dramatically and individuals think that foreign languages are not crucial for using these coding languages, they should continue learning other languages to be able to communicate with international people. On the other hand, if there were a large number of PC languages linked with real ones, it would be obviously convenient to write on them for many individuals. In addition, people would be able to make applications and other such stuff. However, people should know that programming languages are not helpful in getting connected with others, even though they know all those kinds of languages. Nevertheless, it can be impactful to scrutinize more languages in terms of collaboration and programming. In conclusion, I believe that gaining knowledge about new international languages will be beneficial for people who want to both learn computer coding languages and create relations with others, also it is important to keep learning them.