Children over 15 years should be allowed to take their own decision without any interference from their parents? Do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, children are supposed to be considered adults or independent teenage whenever they would cross the age of 15. Therefore, I would have to totally agree with this phenomenon and they should be given minimum rights to pursue their decision. In the modern century, parents would bound to have a concern for their kids which is pretty reasonable from my perspective. However, several parents would not allow their grown kids to be independent based on their age because they would create consequences for their actions. Maybe for that reason, many parents would have to be strict but children should be provided with enough decision making which is significant for their overall development. For example, teenagers around the age of 15 to 18 would determine a golden era of their livelihood and sabotaging their freedom by not allowing them to be independent, would be unpleasant in growing enhancement. it should be the teenage right to make planning without any complication of parents ' behaviour. On the other hand, giving meaningful freedom of choice to growing teenagers should be the first priority of their guardians. For instance, there will be plenty full of situations where kids have to face their adulthood era where giving them enough privilege without blogging about their matter would consider important. In addition, there are several things which needed to be balanced between parents and their loved once such kids should be encouraged in a way that they would understand the significance of the allowance that parents had given to them. although allowing teenagers to drive licensed vehicles without any required Knowledge would create a dilemma. This type of complication at least has to interfere or keep down and it's the parent's responsibility to do so. To conclude, to maintain the advancement factor in children, then parents would have to give them a fraction of the responsibility to do their work on their own. It seems to me that children will all also learn the fundamental of the house and the outside world through this approach and I am agreeing with this.