In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Apartments are one of the important figures in our lives. Many cultures believe the community should have its apartment rather than rent it. There are some cultural or financial reasons why society thinks like that. I believe that families need to hold their apartments. This essay will explain the pros of owning a home in some way. First of all, gaining their life and their home is so crucial issue in some countries, especially Eastern countries. This is why people need to organize their lives and buy a home where they will live with their family together in there because the major question is owning a home before the wedding permission from the family. If the husband candidate does not have a home, his chance would decrease sharply. Secondly, the world facing some problems because of overpopulation and high inflation. When we think of these two together, we can easily notice that there is a home scarcity in the world. Although the population growing gradually, economic conditions do not climb as well. People do not find suitable homes, and even if they find some, the costs are too high. All in all, people trying to buy a home immediately either searching to rent a home for now or for their future. In conclusion, in some parts of the world, owning a home outweighs renting a home for some reasons such as cultural and economic issues. I strongly believe that, if the community has a chance they should buy a home for their future.