Some countries have free health services. However, some people feel that those who live unhealthy lifestyles should not receive free healthcare. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is an irrefutable thing that many countries have free-of-cost health systems. A number of people try to overuse free hospital facilities even though they follow the wrong healthy patterns. It is agreed that government should not provide hospital bills for those who do not care about their life. Analyzing the few points nowadays overuse of both smoking and fast foods has various detrimental effects on the human body. Firstly, it is apparently clear that smoking is injurious to health. Many of them ignore this highlighted phrase. For example, it is widely known that children and youngsters get influenced by their favourite celebrities and ideals. In today's time, a number of movies and television series are telecasted on the big screen where their favourite ones are taking drugs which put a bad impact on youngsters at a very small age. Therefore, it is not worth it to spend money on those who do not even care about their well-being. Moving to the next point, a number of stores and fast food restaurants have been opened 24/7 at different locations. For instance, A fast meal-carrying survey was conducted in 2011, 77.9% of people were having digestion problems because of consuming a vast quantity of junk cuisine on a regular basis. To explain it, the scope of homemade cooking should be wider instead of street foods. Thus, free hospital facilities should be for those who have natural problems, not for those who give birth to unhealthy lifestyles. To conclude, consuming drugs and street foods is a sign of a destructive lifestyle. Hence, It is clear that the idea of running a free fitness system for all can not be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is recommended that the ministry should use funds on the basis of the healthy and non-healthy state of the people.