Doctors in many countries believe that people are not getting enough exercise. What might be causing this lack of exercise? how this can solved?

Physical activities are essential to be fit and healthy but individuals are ignoring these activities. Therefore, physicians are concerned about this phenomenon. A reduction in exercise can be due to the busy life schedule of modern life which can be tackled by planning the timetable, awareness campaigns, and fixing working hours. In the modern era, people have a hectic work schedule and no time for their health activities. To explain, because of more worldly life, individuals tend to work around the clock to earn more and more money. Consequently, by the end of the day, they got tired and have no energy left for such activities. Apart from this, they prefer to invest their free time with family over exercise, in order to maintain family interaction. For example, A survey in 2022 revealed that most employees in private companies prefer to work more than the scheduled hours to receive promotions and incentives. To solve this problem, there should be a fixed agreement for employees to work per day. In-depth, if all the people have fixed working hours; for instance 8 hours a day. Consequently, each day will be planned better for all the required needs of humans. Moreover, health awareness campaigns and surveys can be arranged to make the community health conscious which will motivate the people to add physical activities to their timetable. This will result in increased exercise which will further help to lower the mortality and morbidity rates. In conclusion, although busy life schedules and materialistic life posses people to avoid health and physical activities yet fixed work agreements and health seminars can be used to encourage people toward exercise and good health goal achievement