In some countries, there are more young people enrolled in work based training instead of attending university. Do the advantage of the situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, most university-level students tend to do a job rather than complete their studies. This essay will discuss both views and in my opinion, I believe that this has more benefits than negatives. On the one hand, when the pupils are engaged in a certain job then they could be financially stable. In other words, at the period of joining different, universities they can work in particular interesting fields. In addition, they can secure their career path through certain work and earn money which might eventually fulfil the demands they dreamed of. For instance, instead of securing degrees, there are rising demands for professional soldiers, plumbing, carpentry and cooking. Consequently,these days their services are becoming more and more expensive. This kind of training is becoming very popular and through pieces of,training they can maintain their work-life balance. On the other hand, higher university study opens a door to numerous pathways. For example, one of my classmates completed a master's degree in computer science and currently works in one of a well-known international company. This would not be accomplished if he hadn't completed his study. Moreover, highly educated individuals are less likely to be deprived of jobs because they have a certain qualification and quality to adjust themselves in unusual situations. Thus, Univesity provides more working opportunities. To conclude, I consider that the advantage of a simple training job outweighs its disadvantages. Although higher education is significant, it is impossible for all to achieve academic positions and an opportunity to find suitable jobs.