The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one-third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation?

The birth rate projection shows that this figure is changed over the years in most developed countries, and it is guessed that this will be declining over the next 50 years. Through this period it is estimated that the majority of the population in most developed countries will be aging greater than 65 or equal. We are going to debate the predicated effects and solutions for this sort of country. Nowadays, according to the advancement of most nations and aiming people especially women to participate in every field of working side by side with men and also the contention that exists, caused people became busier and more active and this has been decreasing their intention to arrange a family and birthing a child. However, these concerns have bad impacts on society because they will have brought a lack of a young workforce. Therefore, as long as there is not any fresh labor for each part of the employment world, the government can not retire the elders, and it pushes lots of difficulties. For instance, the old public doesn't have the vitality and capacity to do hard professions and help progress and innovate like young people. Thus, the community will be facing a progressive fall in terms of the growing-up movement. As a considerable answer, it is the government's assignment to make people eager for having a kid. It can be real by setting rules to give special and rewarding offers for those who birthing a youngster. For example, flexible career time, furnishing free or cheap educational systems, building more practical kindergartens, helping households financially, etc. To sum up, youthful residents are the most and first necessary option to have an evolving polity. So, it is all up to authorities to equip satisfying conditions for families and support them to be a part of the country's progress.