Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Our planet Earth, our home, needs protection and sufficient caring. The most important environmental issue we are facing From a point of view is the distinction between particular kinds of plants and animals on the other hand from another point of view there are other significant environmental problems that we are facing. In this,essay I’m going to discuss both sides and determine why I am thinking that global warming is the main matter that put our environment in danger. Above all, the distinction of species is one of the main disasters we are facing in our time, this could happen for lots of reasons, for instance hunting illegally, or manipulating the ecosystem by humans however, the most important thing that the environment is facing now is global warming which is a reason of loss of particular species itself. Global warming is causing changes in weather, and ecosystems and can cause a serious threat to plants and animals although, it is an obvious matter and there are signs that we can interpret thus it is not scientifically proven, and though right-wing governments don’t care that much about this issue, there are some countries that are trying to tackle the problem. For,example ice melting that is happening in the poles is the reason for some animal distinctions in the poles. Sometimes human race only learned its lesson by finding itself in the middle of a catastrophe. In conclusion, the main environmental problem that we should tackle is global warming which can help ecosystems to stay stable in the way they should be and can cause a fall in the distinction between plants and animals indirectly.