Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

Nowadays,the computer has occurred mainstream in many societies. This development is helped to educate or work, also sometimes helping with relaxation.Some people think that the computer is a significant part of education. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of a place of computers in education and provide a logical conclusion. Admittedly,there are some drawbacks related to this issue as an economy and serious health problems.The first disadvantage of this would be the economy;simply because of the cost,not everyone can acquire expensive devices such as computers,laptops, and smartphones which are worth a large amount of money. In addition,the amenity of this technique is worth essential money.These amenities are installing the Internet and spending a huge capacity of light caused by using the computers.Another drawback is that scientists show that the computer is responsible for serious health damage. It is difficult to sit for long hours glued to the monitor screen. This action has entailed some ailments such as the illness of eyes:astigmatism, colour blindness and pain in the back. On the other hand,I believe that the benefits are more significant than a few disadvantages. Firstly,the computer has contained a wide range of information which is supported to study the various knowledge from languages to cooking skills.So this provides us to waste less time finding and buying books. This technology will aid students who do not want to spend a great amount of money on purchasing. For instance,I do not have enough money to obtain books meanwhile,I frequently can read online data that can be downloaded for free on social networks. Secondly, this encouragement will be protecting the environment. For instance,in the USA several million trees are cut for making paper every year. This way, the paper industry has considerably harmed the environment. This trend decreases deforestation in many countries. To conclude, although the computer has certain negative effects namely health problems and high cost,it is an extremely positive influence on nature and human advancement.In my opinion,I believe that its benefits outweigh the disadvantages.