In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out anout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In recent years, the majority of communities in some countries have a trend to search and know about the past of the house or building where they live in. The essay would discuss the major reasons for this and ways of research to know the above. On the one hand, there are a couple of factors why people followed to reveal the history of their living places. Firstly, some past information and stories may add extra value to particular constructions. For example, some architectures are mentioned their identification (name or signature) in hidden places. If relevant architectures are popular, the demand is increased for that property. The other reason is their own knowledge. Some rich humans like to gather antique property. These are the major reasons why people like to reveal past of the property. On the other hand, the paths are how people find the history of the home or building where they live. There are several ways. The main source is local records such as property deeds that can be collected from the Province Council. The next way is from neighbours and owners of the property who lived there before. However, most details are mysteries because there is no proof to certify. Hence, people should not depend on these paths. For example, research in 2002 found that mysteries are flying speedily rather than true stories. Consequently, searching and finding is best but, it should depend on the evidence seen in our own eyes. In conclusion, it is the most useful thing that if can find the stories behind the house or building you live in and keep the records if you could find something new to use in future generations too.