It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age .punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is necessary for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early stage punishment is significant to assist them learn the distinction. I totally agree with this statement, and I would like some punishments can taken by parents and teachers including, parents can control usage children of technology, and teachers can punish children by reduce their marks. To begin with, I totally believe puhishment is effective method to teach children what right and wrong. This is because puhishment send clear message for children that indiscipline behaviour is wrong, which this can deter children commit unacceptable behaviour. For example, In the UK teachers punish children who make misbehaviour by physicals punishments. Therefore, number of bullying and indiscipline in the UK decrease darmatically in schools. Futhermore, through punishment children can learn from their mistakes what correct and incorrect, which this mean punishment can correct the behaviour of children. As a result, punishment can contribute to make our society less violence. Morevoer, I would like to suggest some forms of punishments can taken by parents and teachers. Regarding parents, parents can punish their children by control usage of technology namely, smartphones, computers. This is because children in recent times often spend a considerable time in front these modern technology in order to play video games. Consequently, by control usage of technology children will learn they make wrong things. When it comes to teachers, teachers can punish pupils who commit indiscipline behaviour by reduce their grades in curriculum. For example, In the Uk schools there are 20% of marks for every subjects on discipline of children. To sum up, I strongly believe punishment is extremely important to correct behaviour of children, and I recommended some actions for paretns and teachers to punish children namely, control limit of usage of technology, and reduce the marks of children on curriculem.