Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. What do you think about this case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting another in person?

These days due to the fact that technology has been developing, many teenagers are not interested to meet others in person. Families have a significant part in avoiding this behaviour. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss this issue and bring some reasons to explain why parents have to do it. On the one hand, although it might be illogical, I will hold the view being a parent will bring many responsibilities with it. If teenagers be more time socialising online,it will end in depression. Not only is it dangerous for their future, but it will make them not social people at all. Another factor that parents should consider could be that they are passing vulnerable ages, having said that whatever you do,you will reap the same in future. For instance, if they do not meet as many as possible people in person, they will get lonely. Besides these, the effective method for every parent that has faced this issue could be that, make an appointment for a consultant to give them some adorable advice. Not only is it beneficial for them, but it also will make them aware of how to be in suitable relationships with their teenagers to avoid them from spending much time on social media. Although, as a matter of fact, everyone all around the world is using these social media Apps, if you had not enough information about how to use them, you would have lost much precious time in your life. In the end, despite all problems about this issue that many teenagers are struggling with it, parents have an important part in their children, so they can teach them and make them care more about themselves.