Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a lot of people think that todays schools need to teach their students about financial literacy in everyday life, so as not to struggle with financial problems in the future. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement for some reasons. To begin with, it is true that financial skills are very influential on their future career path in long terms. Those lessons would help them get a closer insight into the material world. Thus, students would be able to learn how to make ends meet, save and invest their budget from the scratch. Despite the fact that economic knowledge is tough, the benefits they bring are more important. On second hand, people should realise that learning how to manage their budget would affect and shape their behaviour. Nowadays, the majority of teenagers are believed to splurge when they buy some stuff like phones, brand clothes on impulse, wich influences on money managing skills. This kind of situations might increase in future if they are not provided with helpful information. Although, there is widely spread opinion among adults that using money at young age can lead to consequences where kids become selfish or material. In conclusion, even though there is space for disagreement, I insist on the idea that wealth managment should be added at school as subject. This change will lead new generation to boost the growth of their country’s economy eventually.