What do you think is the best way for the government of your country to improve the enviroment?

In today’s society environment has become a matter of significant concern.Scientists and journalists are discussing environmental problems and increasing pollution in our world on television screen day by day.In my,opinion our government can make new regulations against increasing environmental pollution such as decreasing tax on electric powered cars moreover they can give low-interest credit who wants to invest in renewable power systems. The foremost issue with the environment is the increasing population. This problem stems from fossil fuels such as gas,petrol and coal. This fossil fuel is one of the major problems of environmental pollution.To decrease the consumption of fuel fuels, people should use electric-powered cars.Some people may not be fans of electric power cars but it will decrease pollution in the long term other than government can increase taxes who use fossil fuel cars and decrease those who use electric power cars. This regulation pushes people to drop using fossil- fuel fuel car and encourage them to buy electric power cars. Furthermore thanks to our technology today we can create clean energy by using renewable power systems such as wind and polar power systems.These technology systems are still developing but our government can make a campaign and give people low-interest credit and a grant who wants to invest in this area.As a matter of,fact this type of campaign can be a huge impact on our country moreover the fossil fuel power plants will be shut down in time and replaced with renewable power systems plants. However, increasing taxes who use fossil car and the owners of fossil power plant will not be fair if the government want to change everything in the short term.To prevent this, the government should announce at least ten years plan so that people can arrange their budget and the economic impact will be the least. In conclusion,the problem associated with the environment requires urgent attention.By adopting renewable energy systems and electric power cars, society can make significant towards resolving environmental pollution. Consequently, a more sustainable and positive future can be envisioned for the environment.