In some countries, more peoplt the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

Nowadays more people show interest in their place of resident's background.As a new trend, this essay will untangle it's causality also suggests some ways in order to make it done. To start with various reasons behind this tendency, higher level of awareness among new generation can play an important role. To clarify, young and well educated people usually are more likely to be curious about historical subjects and when it comes to their place of living, this curiousity will increase exponentially. Mainly because the want to seek out reprecussions involved in leaving the place by previous owners, see if they can deal with inevitably reasons they may face as well or they want to feel more connected with owners. Another probable reason is they may believe in luck, fortune or hearsay. Consequently they tend to scrutinize every details of building in order to restrain possibilities of living under bad luck. There are some ways people can find to pave theri the way in that respect. Firstly there is a chance of investigation among older neighbors especially in remote areas or suburbs. Mainly because conventional people are more likely to get to know each other due to safety reasons or they may simply want to make friends in distance areas. In urban areas and huge buildings also there is a chance to question about building's history by asking for information from real etates companies since these information are more likely to be mentioned in contracts. To conclude, various reasons can elicit people's desire to wonder about their place of resident history and asking for information from neighbors is one way can be beneficial in this respect.