Many people have jobs that involve working shifts (i.e. working at night). What are some of the problems that shift workers might face? What can be done to solve them?

Several humans have occupation forces on still for a long time at night,there are a lot of obstacles in this time like it’s difficult to spend more time with family especially if their kids,they will mess up their parents or go out with friends addition exhaust and lack sleeping,the best a way to iron out the problem it is group,the company or hospital doing change roles between employees such as each group two day a week maximum. On the other hand,there are a huge percentage of children do not anything about their parents because of working at night as nurses suffering with this case hence kids relate babysitters or have got with them accidents without knowledge of the family Of other problems stay away from occasions like weddings or birthdays or Christmas So exhaustion because a drink of big quantities of coffee to focus on working results negative on brain and heart health, for example, appear studies to around 75% of employees in area medical and economic who working in late time suffer from a lot of diseases. On the other hand,there is the exploitation of companies and hospitals pressure on employees in time working like taking enough comfort or vacation so should to be there is law employment more people and less stress on them with putting a few days for at night particular for parents and government secured rights protection these individuals, therefore putting schedule for divide time between people, for example, in Germany, in addition position for,nurses if they to want work long hours, will increase in salary. In conclusion,in many,countries there are jobs at night and people face up many things that make life hard on the other hand families or families or animals because drop the time,in my view should putting plants and laws by the government and time management between employ.