Some people think that newspaper will provide more information than some people think media will provide more information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At the present age, it is argued that traditional methods are more preferable, while others prefer materials shared in media. This essay will agree with the latter statement because the transmission of information by sources such as TV and the Internet is being more accessible. Newspaper has been a practical way to provide people with a vast range of information for decades as a result of depth of coverage. Newspapers mostly provide reliable reporting and analysis of current events since many established newspapers generally have reputations for journalistic standards, giving access to verified information rather than websites. Take one of the famous newspapers as an example, USA Today, circulated to every state in the country, allowing citizens to receive a trustworthy picture of happening. Thus, conservative methods of delivering information are more convenient in dealing with the abundance of materials. On the contrary, media platforms give more opportunities, including engagement in discussions. It means that Its general access fosters a sense of community and participation by receiving feedback and sharing articles in networks.To illustrate, apps like Facebook are also one of the publishing platforms, where people are able to find like-minders and interact, related to a specific theme. In terms of reliance, the issues of incorrect data will be soluble if people interact with official and verified sites. All things considered, although articles published in the newspaper pages differ by reliability level, media outlets can considerably impact on communication’s advancement. In my opinion, innovative new technologies will replace the conservative methods, leading to the stagnation of this field.