Using animals in research labs should be banned but other thinks this is essential. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is often thought that scientists should not use animals to do experiments, while others think that it is significant. In my opinion, I consider that animal experimentation is vital in order to help both animals and humans live a better life. On the one hand, according to some, animals ought to be prohibited in research labs because of some evident reasons. One obvious factor is that such an experiment is considered cruel. In other words, in order to get a satisfactory outcome, scientists will perform their test on animals multiple times, and in some cases, some of these animals will die. Hence, it is totally unethical because it is inhumane. Furthermore, animals and humans have different features. Due to this, they should not be used as research items to deliver great results on humans. Instead of using animals, scientists can use computer simulations to get accurate results. On the other hand, some people think that animal testing is significant in many different aspects, and I agree. Simply put, without animal experimentation, it will be very difficult for scientists to come up with new drugs and vaccines for both humans and animals. For instance, in order to know whether certain antibiotics can work effectively, they will be tested on mice before they can be used on humans. Moreover, by studying animals ' anatomy, humans will have enough knowledge on how to safeguard some species from extinction. In the past, people did not know why certain species were on the verge of extinction, but today, they know that one of the reasons could be because of their health issues. In this case, animals can be given the right medication. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that it is animal experimentation is crucial to ensure that both humans and other creatures have a great life. If people simply do animal experimentation for cosmetic products, it should be banned completely.