Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that professionals in high-quality fields such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they took education, whereas others argue that way of thinking. I strongly believed that professionals should choose their workplace without restrictions and should choose the way which will guarantee their following progress. Professional growth is a continuous process and its necessary to be developed throughout life. People such as doctors and engineers give a main part of their young life in education and they have a moral and professional right to work where they will consider appropriate for them. For,instance the organisation Doctors without Borders already sent 2500 doctors to low-income countries for developing their medical system and provide treatment for people. Secondly for professional growth and continuous medical education professionals need to go to more developed countries to involve their professional skills and become more demanding workers in the labour market. People who presume that professionals should stay in the country where they are educated, explain their point of view by national interests mainly. Brain draining is a huge problem for developing countries and opinions about not changing the country are mostly borns form that. For instance, research done in AUA illustrates that about 25 per cent of highly educated professionals left the country over 20 years. Though, have some details I agree with that type of view, I assume that government should make legislation to attract intelligent people to stay in their countries. In conclusion, though for countries development is crucial to have professionals in different fields, I protect my opinion about the opportunity for any professional work to choose the country he prefers to work in and continue to develop his skills as a professional.