Do you belive that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified. Are there any alternatives to animal experiments?

In today's society, animal testing has become a matter of significant concern among people. In this essay, I will examine all of the perspectives before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, there have been extensive developments in the field of health care with help of the technological advancements. In addition, scientists are trying to find new methods and treatment techniques to handle fatal diseases which directly play a crucial role in human life. During this research scientists use different kinds of marsupial species as experimental objects. According to the last research that is carried out by experts, the DNA sequence of hamsters is 98 per cent the same as humans. As a result, animals are the best option to use in experimental testing. However, it has become a controversial matter among animal rights activists even if there have a community that supports using animals for testing. The foremost issue with using animals as test subjects is ethical concerns. This problem stems from the lack of strict regulations and ethical guidelines. On the grounds that, from the treatment to beauty sectors, the high array of animals is used for different purposes and these animals suffer from toxic materials that are injected into their body. Moreover, the vast majority of animals are being died out due to preserving human life. Having considered all of the perspectives, I firmly believe that using animals as test objects would not be the optimal solution. For instance, alternative methods could be improved by scientists with the help of artificial intelligence to reduce the need for animal testing. Because modern human beings already have explored the array of DNA. In conclusion, the problems associated with using animals for testing require urgent attention and scientists can tackle this issue by developing new alternative methods and these animals should not be used for different purposes.