In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to famous people, people hold conflicting views on whether the media should publicize the private lives of celebrities. While people believe that they should accept these lives as a part of their fame, I disagree with this phenomenon. To begin with, there are a variety of negative problems publicizing the private lives of famous people. Indeed, it is important to know that when some media publicize the private lives of celebrities, which affects their spirit as well as their concentration on their work. It could be explained by the fact that they don’t have the freedom to do anything that they love. Moreover, both celebrities and other individuals are the same, but celebrities are only different from other individuals in that they have many people who know about them with fame in some fields. For example, a famous singer who is publicized too much about their love, can suffer pressure and then end their love. There is another problem explaining why publicizing private lives is disadvantageous. Nowadays, famous people are an inspiration for many young people. Therefore, when publicizing the private lives of celebrities who were in adulthood, their lives can strongly affect youth when it comes to many aspects for instance. The reason is that when they have a good life, the younger people can get the experiences from them. However, when they have a contrasting life, youth would copy this life which can badly affect youth's future life. To conclude, I would argue that publicizing private lives can bring many disadvantages which impact not only celebrities but also especially on youth in their future lives.