Some feel that government should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Health preservation plays a vital role in human life and the government should take it into consideration. It is argued by some people's health protection is more important than other aspects. While I firmly believe that there are several sectors such as environmental conservation and education which are a mutual effect on each other as the government keep the same balance among them. On the one hand, having a great service in healthcare is essential for all societies because it gives a chance to access sufficient treatment and decreases the rate of mortality. Moreover, being well both mentally and physically lead to a healthy society which has education, employment and economic growth. Therefore government should invest in this sector and spends to develop healthcare services. For example, in developed countries like the US or Europe professional treatment are available for their nation and they can be under the supervision of doctors regularly. Consequently, they are less likely to suffer from illnesses and other diseases compared with undeveloped countries. On the other hand, despite the importance of attention to health authorities bear responsibility for other sectors like environmental protection as well as education. For instance, if any damage is caused to the environment it can threaten animals or even humans' life. As government should take strict action and rise people's awareness to solve environmental problems it can be effected people's life directly. To sum up, although healthcare service is more important to stay healthy governments should not overlook other sectors too because all of them are connected with each other.