Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid ,organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebritiesmake the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Organizations always seek international aid and support from different people. Though famous people or celebrities help organizations and support them to a greater extent it is a debatable topic whether problem gets highlighted or the issue becomes less important and all attention goes to the celebrity. To begin, Organizations specifically NGOs where the management always needs support from the people to address the problem and draw some help for its resolution. Though International aid tends to help to a greater extent if the problems are bigger. For instance, Recently there is an NGO named Yuva, that was seeking support from a personality that would help them to reach a huge audience. There was an event set up and a celebrity came, the whole attention, media and questions revolved around her and problem was only discussed in a few lines. As a result, problem was not highlighted in print and digital media. On the other hand, I believe good responsible famous people take this on a serious note and support it with their heart. For example, Another event I attended last month was of a celebrity who came with his complete team to an organization's office which was looking for some huge funding to distribute free sanitary pads to women. The person came with huge media houses and with his chequebook gave good support to the management. She explains an emotional story and motivates people for the same. moreover, They gained huge international aid in 7 days only. In conclusion, Not all celebrities or famous people understand the intensity of the problem or issue. Maturity is required to attain good attention. So effective backing for the issue can lead to drawing greater help.