Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do agree with this statement or not?

There is a debate that some people think that buying their home is apply better than renting it. In my opinion, I completely agree with that statement. The first and most important reason is that if people own their performance they will feel much more relief about money than rent for their home. Because they do not have to think about the money they must pay for their home every month. For example, some people usually worry about the cost of the apartment they must pay at the end of every month so they think a lot when they pay for something else. The next point is also very important I want to make that people will feel more comfortable when they are in their home which is owned by them. I will explain why. Firstly, they can do anything they want without the lamentations of their neighbour, such as people can sing karaoke or have some dogs or cats in their homes which is usually forbidden in apartments. secondly, people will not be controlled by some of the rules of the home which they rent like they must go home before 10 p.m or not to make a noise. In conclusion, I think if people have good economic conditions they should buy a home for their performance. Because it will make people feel more comfortable and not think so much about the money they have to pay for their home when they rent it.