Many people hold the view that is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

The majority of people claimed that it is better to owning Change the form of the verb own show examples a home rather than renting, this is also popular in many countries most at middle-age. From my point of view, I agree with this method and will elucidate in the following passages. First of all, owning a home let citizens do not pay fee for living each month, this is also not lead to the fatigue of having to pay, reduce stress. If they have their own home, there is nobody difficult them about save the facilities in that home, that may be really comfortable to live in. For instance, people live in the house that they rent, they have to save all the facilities and keep it clean, sometimes the host make troubles on them about do not decorate the house as them like. They have to live at the will of the owner. Moreover, owing a home offers the ability to enjoy the independence and convenience of a comfortable lifestyle. Secondly, an owning house can be decorated as their dream house, unleash your creativity on that and this really amazing. For example, it is also know that the bath time is the wonderful time of the day, if they make their own bathroom as they want, this lead to their health by living comfortable. Live in the rent house, apartment leading to fee increase each year but this is not sure that their salary would rise up, this is very difficult to find another accommodation that fit with their income in the modern life. In conclusion, the desire to own a home instead of renting one is understandable given by the benefits it offers. It provides a sense of stability, save money, dream house and the comfortable. So it can be seen that owning a home is one of the good ways to live and work in life.