many people hold the wiew that it is better to buy their hơm rather than rent it. do you agree with this statement or not?

It is often said that their own properties such as home is more convenient than hire one. It is opinion of this writer that rent houses never be great as buy home and will give more detail for the choice in next paragraph. Firstly, when people makes a plan to get habitation while do not have enough money they can use a mortgage. Although the owner can get in debt, they might have motivation to earn money and become rich. Besides, people do not need to worried about a rise fee of hire house or remake the lease again and again. For instance, worker who want to work in Ho Chi Minh city but do not have any homestead and decide to lease place of residence but for each year, fees always rise and tenants doing hard work after many years without any money Secondly, everything will be better if we stay in our own lodging place, thereby reducing theft as well as being safer. In addition, the bad guys will have less opportunity to approach and perform bad behaviors. Owning a home will make people more proud of themselves and can integrate into the local community from there as a foundation for personal development. In short, buying a house brings many benefits to people and can help them focus on making money to live and from there can become more relaxed. so encourage people to buy a house as soon as possible to relieve anxiety about money problems in today's society.