Some people argue that capital punishment is good for a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Punishment should be strict and powerful and it should reduce the crime rate. In Morden world, there is an increase in criminal activity and the authorities should make strict laws and act to reduce the percentage of illegal crimes. I agree that for a good nation the government should make capital punishment a major law. Admittedly, one of the main reasons behind such a grave issue might be the raising number of illegal activities. Moreover, people are scared to live in this bad ecosystem where lots of illegal activity occurred such as drugs, kidnapping and murders. For instance, in USA the criminal activities are increasing nowadays which creates risks for humans Probing ahead, the government should make a strict law to control these activities On the other hand, some populations suggest the authorities make capital punishment for culprits to make a good society. Furthermore, the death sentence is the prime action to reduce the crime rates and make society a crime-free area. To vindicate according, to Forbes magazine it is mentioned that in Arab countries they follow the death sentence to reduce the crime. Despite this, it is a measure to be implemented in the law to create a livelihood place for humans in the nation. To sum up, I agree that it is the main goal to be added to the constitution of the nation to reduce illegal activities, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach the logical conclusion that the benefits of capital punishment are indeed too great to ignore.