Technological development in earlier times brought more changes to the life of ordinary people then recent technological development have brought? Do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become the most important part of our life. It has and will always play a vital role. Though huge breakthroughs were made in the past, they still never cease to amaze us. This essay will discuss the importance of recent technological development in our lives and the impact it has left on future generations to come. Firstly, there are many innovations happening every single day and the most recent technology that has taken the world by storm is Artificial Intelligence. AI is the future. Though machines were used even in the past, which significantly changed our life and made our tasks more efficient, they still were not capable enough to make decisions on their own. AI will fix this problem permanently. Machines will become intelligent as well as capable enough to make individual decisions. Furthermore, It will save a significant amount of time in our life by eliminating the need for trivial work. Secondly, The engineering advancement in the field of computers is something to be worth noting. Quantum computing will change the way we process our data. Modern computers being used at present normally takes seconds to show the results. Once it gets replaced by this latest innovation, the time of computation will reduce to milliseconds. This will help us tackle some of the most important problems in the world. For example, climate change, poverty, hunger etc. In a nutshell, new innovations will always bring a major shift in our lives and the old technologies will become irrelevant as people are hungry for better lives. Therefore it is clear that the idea of old technology is always replaceable. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that transformation is constant and one cannot avoid it.