it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and in their personal lives. do you think the disadvantages of taking risks outweight the advantages?

It is evident that sometimes people have to face such situations when they cross their comfort course of living and make some courageous acts in their working place. Some commentators are of the view that people should not take steps whose consequences are unknown both in their private lives and job sectors. My opinion on this pressing issue is that the disadvantages of taking risks don' t outweigh the advantages of taking some brave steps in our daily life. Generally speaking, some people think that doing experiments with personal way of living is not a suitable option. they try to avoid all the negative and unwanted consequences. They are used to living a balanced regular life and fear any sort of act that make disruption in their regularities. Furthermore, most of the people of the educated middle class are nurtured in a way that from childhood they have grown in a controlled urban lifestyle. That's why they are programmed to maintain a steady risk-free pattern of living and they avoid any kinds of new trends of thinking or shifting. Another reason that goes with their typical mentality is that in a working environment most of them are workers, not employers. As a result, they don' t try to make any kinds of uncalculated steps that have a chance to fire back. They don' t want to experience any kind of humiliation. Because if they take any risks, they have to carry all the necessary responsibilities. I strongly oppose these types of points of view. I am of the perspective that most of the historical events or movements and scientific inventions are the result of different steps of bravery and courageous experimentation. If we can' t able to think outside of the box, Our society will be a stagnant entity. As a result, there will be no social progress. Furthermore, most of the people who live below the poverty line or who suffer from different kinds of discrimination, like minority exploitation or civil rights issues, everywhere people took courageous steps and break the traditional way of thinking with their bravery. Not only in personal and social movements but also most of the industry owners or successful entrepreneurs, have to take some risky choices in their working sectors at least once in a while. In addition to that, I think if someone wants to be a successful person in life, she or he has to make some unorthodox movements to achieve the targeted goal and not every time our calculative attitudes pay back well. In daily life we have to face some unwanted difficulties or situations where we don' t have many options. To overcome those situations taking some courageous steps is required without a doubt. To sum up, i would like to say that if comparing the opinions of both sides I consider the disadvantages surely don' t outweigh the advantages of taking some risky acts in both our private life and working areas.