What invention in the last 30 years has made the most difference in the lives of people? Explain why it has had such a noteworthy effect. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Many inventions made a difference in the lives of people in the last 30 years. Mobile phones and wifi are the most innovative examples among them. Certain changes can be seen in the lifestyle because of phones and wifi. We shall discuss the effect of these inventions further in the essay. To begin, Invention is the mother of necessity. Phones were invented to resolve the problem of communication between army personnel and later they are being used as a public communication medium. Phones made a dramatic change in human lifestyle. For instance, nowadays talking with a friend and family is a common and daily routine. People can't imagine life without a phone. My friend had an emergency and immediately made a call to me for help, I reached him in a few days and minutes and take him to the hospital which saved his life. Any delay would have a big loss of phone helped to save. I strongly support the use of phones and admit has changed lives. Secondly, I am amazed by the invention of wifi. Amazing technology connected every human with each other with just a single tap away. One couldn't have thought of such inventions a few years ago where people can talk and see one another in real-time no matter how far away they are. For example, my friend's mother was not well and he was getting curious about their health. I made a video call and when he saw them recovering well, he become relaxed. Moreover, the Internet offers you the availability of any kind of information you need. Phone and Internet / wifi changed the working style and lifestyle altogether. In conclusion, As discussed above and examples show that the Internet and phones changed our lives and lifestyle. I strongly appreciate these inventions.