Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technologies keep the tendency of growing, but humanities still use animals in experiments for testing the safety of the products. I believe that this is unmorally and many people agree with me while others think that this is okay and we need to do this because it gives us an opportunity to check if the products usable for people. Let’s take a look at both of these views. On the one hand, we can see many animals suffer; which is really painful for them. In fact, for fabrics use them for finding the best formula for their medicine or cosmetics because this is a cheapest way and they can do a considerable number of experiments and finally do many products. Also, this way of testing is the most trustworthy and many researchers say that testing products on animals make them normal for humans. However, here are some ways of testing without animals which are more ecological and tolerant but at the same time not enough trustworthy. In my point of view a better to use these methods and probably do them more reliably. On the other hand, we can look at many dangerous methods that actually do not use animals, but are they qualified enough? Many scientists say that to enrol on the same qualify as we can have in experiments which use animals, we need to spend a considerable amount of time, and probably take risks to our health. That is the reason why some people suppose that we can to continue do experiments that include animals. However, we should remember that this is morally wrong. Finally, I can say that problem with killing animals because of our purposes is wrong, in we should solve this problem step by step, because starting doing different methods may be seriously dangerous.