Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars.

Many individuals claim that lawbreakers must be worked in public areas in order to repent them and I completely agree with this statement as criminals will benefit the government financially by functioning in crowded areas also it would be a good chance for prisoners to become a normal part of society. Nowadays we are living in a world where crime is being increased day by day. Lawbreakers often repent in prisons, but there are also other ways of punishing them by offering them community projects such as working as a cleaner on subways or on roads. Because this can be the most common way for the government to keep the country’s cash for other needs in society. For example for road reconstruction, this is not a secret that almost all countries have road problems which lead to traffic congestion, the government can spend that money on expanding the city roads. On the other,hand forcing prisoners to do society works can offer a number of benefits to lawbreakers too, because while working they will be among the public and they will be able to show positive changes in their behaviour which might reduce the total date of their prison term, however there are people who were put in a cell forever can also get less strict regime benefits by working on community projects. In conclusion, the majority of people believe that criminals should do social work and I completely agree with that statement as this can be a real benefit for the government but also for lawbreakers too.