There are many different types of music in the world today. why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music is a part of culture of every country and area and it is an inseparable section of human beings, in addition this has extention domination in the world and it's full of several styles such as Pop, Rock, Rap, Hip hop, classical, Jaz, etc. Songs are treatment for our souls and also help us to relax with reducing stress. Nowadays young people prefer to listen new songs with lyrics that correspond with their spirit and think International musics are very popular among people more than traditional ones. On the one hand, There are various types of musics all around the world. Musicion is vital in our life due to numerous reasons. Firstly, this causes that decrease stress when people face with a stressful situation. As a result, researches have done an experiment about it, forexample they divided agroup of people to three parts, therefore they played calm musics for some of them, then for second group they played the sound of water waves and for the last group, they didn't play anything, so They found that, the first group when exposured exposed with stressors they treated softly despite of others. Secondly, music is good to boost of our energy and motivation to do our tasks, in other words, if the song has a Fast and happy rhythm, thus can has an effect on the speed of our performance to do our chores but if it has a slow rhythm, it will improve our memorise and will creat an improvement in our brain function. Although some Community believe that the music is just for funny and is one of the distractions, but the favorite song is amazing for our concentration, especially in studying. Finally, listen to the songs are beneficial for treating sycological disorders besides are helpful to have a good sleep, moreover manage pain and agony. Today, international music which is heard everywhere are more extensive than traditional music notably among new generation. For instance, Pop is famous international music and has recognised as a commercial music, as well as it has the most sales, additionally most of the crowded are fond of Pop musics. In other words, this is against to traditional music. In conclusion, in the world exist alotof different group of songs which are effective in our lives, furthermore it's essential to listen to the our favorite songs and Pop musics between other musics are popular among teenagers generally young people, hence traditional one isn't more crucial than international Song.