it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of takşng r

Recently, people taking risks which are either lives of their professional or lives of their personal life have become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether these risks have positive outcomes or negative outcomes for people. Whatever each side of argument thinks, I strongly agree that there are numerous advantages for people ’s life. To begin with, the risk is key identity for success because we read that the eminent people life story, we can learn that whole of them reach good status because of risk and they have the more decisive than others. Also, the evidence that compere to not taking risk, people who take risks are happier than others. Another advantage is that, risk provides people to unique person and way to find special route for them and maybe these risks will lead us to greater success. İn general risks will go us to greater success. On the other hand there are many disadvantages for them. First of all, People increase the scarred due to risk make them to find out some illnesses such especially psychological illness such as, anxiety. they think too much, always thinking so this can lead to shorten life span. Secondly, thanks to some risk, they lost their everything. The in order that, the more they win against risk, the more they want. For example, they play gamble. To sum up, in spite of the fact that taking risks have many negative impacts, the positive impacts outweigh negative impacts. We don’t forget that life is taking risks but we provide balance themselves.