Reading books is quite a popular among the people, some people believe that television is a good source of information. do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages .

In this fast pace world technology developing day by day, even in education system. Some people prefers reading printed work while others think that television and other source of media is good source to information. There are pros and cons of each. I strongly believe that books are far better and beneficial to invivdual individual in various way than TV. This essay will further discuss my views. To begin with, books are cheaper and easy to carry. From poor to reach anyone can buy books as its affordable price. Other than that its easy carry. To illustrate, people can carry books to work even when they are travelling. Moreover, printed work has some amazing good vocabularies. Someone who wants to attain a good knowledge about various vocabs, complex sentances and english grammer books are the best source of that. Analysing and explaining further, print copies have differnt varrieties from litrature to animation books. To exemplify, someone who wants to collect information about litrature they can have large amount of data on that. Even reading books helps to better sleep alon with that it helps us to reduce stress. On the contrary, television have more drawbacks than benefits. Deffinately television have audio-visual effects that attracts majority of people however it cause a addiction. Other than that watching too much television can lead to depletion in eye sight and behavioural chane in individual. Negative influance influences of tv can affect person in bad way. Hence, increases in crime rate. to recapitulate, all the arguments aforementioned above that television have more negative impacts rather positive on person while by reading books person can gain more knowledge as well as other health benefit. people might choose reading books rather watching tv in future beacuse of the effects on body and mind.