In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people think that students unnecessary to go to the classroom, instead of they can study on platforms like: zoom, azota,… In my opinion, I disagree with that and I belive study on school always better than study on platforms. Firstly, studying at home via the internet make sudent students cannot focus on the lesson because they study on pc or smartphone that make distration. Student can surf the internet chat with their friends while lecturer study the lesson. Secondly, after teachers end up the lesson, student have many the question to to ask teachers. It very easy to do this in the real classroom but in the platform, it so different. We would not understand the lesson if we studied that no discussion. Thirdly, we go to the school not only study hard but also play with friends and develop myself. In the home, we cannot make friend so we feel alone that due to some disease about social. To sum up, I think that studying via the internet as not good as study on school