Reading comics only rot the childrens mind than to provide any good education. How far do you agree/disagree with this?

It is argued that reading comics is a bad influence on children's minds rather than providing any good education. This essay completely agrees with the statement because it causes distraction from studies and gets influenced on the wrong path. comics are one of the favourite books for youngsters at a young age their priority should be going to school and getting good grades but reading comical characters will distract them. First, they start reading it in their free time but sooner it will develop a habit and they avoid studying even during school hours they always thinking about the characters rather than concentrating on the subject. For instance, in the UK reading comics is the major reason youngsters for getting lower marks according to a study by scientific researchers. Another reason for avoiding cartoon characters is that they heavily influence people's minds at a young age one mind will be fragile anybody can change their thoughts and thinking style. comical characters may have a wide variety of personalities which is superheroes among them. children try to copy or imitate them or live as a character.As a,result they end up getting injuries and health problems. Doing a long jump from one building to another is one of the things. For example, A study shows that young children getting injuries like fracturing their bones, and accidents are due to the influence of the comic characters. In conclusion,Reading comics will affect children's progress in education and they may get serious health problems or getting injuries from the influence of the comical characters.