Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People fall into two camps as to whether watching Tv affects teenagers badly or not. Although watching TV yields benefits for teens, however, İ strongly believe asser that parents ought to place a cap on watching TV for their children It is mentioned why some people assume that watching TV is more profitable.First and foremost by watching, they develop thorough insight into various countries and their cultures and appearances as they gain a deeper understanding of the environment of countries, thus exploring new subjects,learning practical skills such as cookery and paintings through a broad range of programs on TV. This,in turn, prover the necessary experience for their future life. Furthermore,watching TV enables family members to consolidate their bonds,on the grounds that families tend to gather in the living room to enjoy watching TV and socialize and spend quality time with each other. I, however,argue that watching TV may damage children ʼs health as children are confined at home when watching TV and they tend to be sedentary. This, as a result, leads to them constant health implications such as obesity and diabetes which are becoming increasingly common among editors.Another issue is watching inappropriate content on Tv. This is because children watch programs featuring violent and explicit content,which stimulate undesirable behaviour in them In a nutshell, even though watching TV assist children to explore new pieces of stuff and communicate with their family members.I would assert that parents should limit the amount of TV for their children.