Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is indisputable that historical places exert a profound and wide-ranging influence on contemporary society. Although people would see that stages and events are more attractive approaches. However, I contend that while visiting museums play a pivotal and indispensable role in the person's country knowledge, it also presents some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. In terms of causes, local people want to go to a place where they can find happiness, enthusiasm, and joy so they can have a memorable memory as museums and historical sites do not present it. The primary justification offered in favour of this assertion is the low popularity of galleries. history Museum managers need to put some elements to attract children so families can visit the place to let their children learn about the country's history. For instance, In Saudi Arabia, there are a lot of historical places you can visit but it does not attract us, so there was an intelligent administrator who did some beautiful marketing tricks, he put a prize in the middle of the museum. Nowadays local people visit the place to see the prize because after a child wins it, the manager makes it one of the arts. This simple fact highlights the importance of marketing. In addition, the overwhelming cost of entering the museums prevents individuals from coming again later. In conclusion, parents should go to these sites so their kids are able to know their cultural history. museums manager must ensure that steps are taken to reduce the cost of entering.