Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale .To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In contemporary era a large number of rare creatures has been extinct and there is no way to bring their kind back to life again. Still, there are some species which are in danger and could be saved. However,some humans find it unnecessary to spend money on distinguishing companies and projects that would help preserve animals facing extinction alive.From my point of view,I firmly believe that keeping endangered species alive is a significant tasks for government, which should be carried out,despite the large possible costs. To commence with, all representatives of the fauna of our planet are important both for people and for nature itself,because absolute every creature is a certain link in the food chain. For example, the blue whales are ancient inhabitants of the oceans that feed on the microorganisms, small fish, and thereby maintain the balance of the number of breed in water.Though,if we assume that sea giants will disappear, then just imagine how unnaturally many those they feed on will multiply,and the ecological equilibrium of several regions will be disturbed. Thus,it demonstrates that the preservation of animals on the verge of extinction is necessary for humans themselves and environment around us. Secondly, extinction of some rare creatures may adversely affect the culture of certain countries, peoples.To illustrate with,in handful of regions of Asia,the tiger is particullary a sacred animal and is featured in huge number of myths,fables and rituals. Hence,its vanishing may lead to cultural exhaustion and cause unrest among the locals. Therefore,protecting the infrequent kinds from dying out will have a beneficial impact on political and economic conditions. To conclude,the conservation of threatened animals is one of the most urgent and noteworthy problem for the whole society,both for the authorities and for citizens.If individuals do not act now,the issue will only worsen and in one moment may become impossible to fix anything.