A hundred years ago, people think that human race is steadily improving in every area of life. Now it semms this is not certain in that situation. In which area do you thnik we have made important progress now a days ? in which area do you think we still nedd to make progress?

It is an inevitable fact that we live in the current era is way more advanced than what people lived 100 years and this vast change is due to advancements in technology and science. This essay shall look into some progress and some progress still yet to be done. To commence with, it is a visible fact that growth in medical science shows a massive improvement in today's life. We have discovered new cures and medicines for many diseases,which were earlier considered untreatable. In addition, surgical techniques and laser inventions headed nowadays are much safer and quicker. Moreover, in the medical field organ transplantation surgeries have given life to many. For instance, according to one survey in the USA organ transplant has shown 70% of growth in industries. Furthermore, there have been revolutionary developments in the transport and communication sector. Air travel has become safer and faster. Road and rail transport have also achieved newer heights. The communication sector also has shrunk the earth into a global village.People are now constantly in touch with each other through mobile phones and the Internet. The internet is an ocean of knowledge. Even manufacturing technology has made mass production available and everything is available to everyone in all corners of the world. However, there are many sectors where we have to work further. In medical,aspects we still need to find some autoimmune disease reasons and treatments. Also, the cure for advanced-stage cancer and neurological disorders. In other fields, we need to develop advancements in AI technology. In addition, alternative sources of energy and how to reduce pollution in a better and more effective way to reduce greenhouse emissions are yet to be explored. Furthermore, it still to find effective ways to destroy nuclear and biochemical waste without harming the environment. To conclude, we have made a lot of progress in the last hundred years but according to human nature to satisfy the hunger for new development we still need to dig in many areas.