It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lot of cheap clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that purchasing costly outfits is of importance instead of consuming inexpensive ones. I vehemently agree with this opinion because it appears more economical in the long–term customer perspective and assures the well-being of the planet. To begin with, investing relatively high prices on clothes is cost-effective in the long run. If customers tend to buy cheaper items of clothing, it would not guarantee the quality of those and more likely to become less usable soon. However, the clothes with high cost assure the good standards and able to use for a longer period of time, despite its initial payment. Lee Cooper, for example, has become a famous costume brand in many countries with a good rate of customer preference regardless of relatively high price in the textile market, since they often ensure the durability of products. Therefore, no matter how much the price is going to be it is mindful to invest in quality clothing than the cheaper articles. Expensive articles of clothing can also assist to save nature. When the less expensive clothing articles are available the more customers tend to buy them regardless of the actual requirement. With the aim of supplying this rising market demand, manufacturers are encouraged to increase the rate of production resulting in over-exploitation of natural resources in the form of raw materials; burning fuel for supplying power to factories. However, if people are allowed to buy a handful of high-cost clothes, many may consider their actual necessity as it is less likely affordable for frequent purchasing. This can undoubtedly under-control the usage of natural resources. In conclusion, it is considered to be better to buy a few costumes with a high price. I strongly agree with this opinion due to it renders more economical benefits for buyers and allows to protect the natural environment.