In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that thier products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative developments?

Global companies are play an important role of every nation and business in the global economy. In other words, significant growth in the economy is needed for the country’s development. For this reason, advertising is necessary to get reach in a public. To begin with, It is natural for companies to emphasise some new points of their goods because that can attract consumers. Moreover, For people, it would be reasonably expected that something "new" means something instead of "developed."' interest. For example, when a new model of 'iPhone' needs to appeal to additional features or how their product has been improved than before. Thus, the purpose of advertisement is to reach customers and sell the products. Furthermore, it is reasonable to focus on novel parts of products for most companies. Next, some people say that high-competition companies in the advertising area trying to contention to new points have a risk to create misleading advertisements, therefore, it is necessary to restrict such advertising. However, I disagree with this idea. On the other hand, for the purpose of advertising something new points, companies need to develop their products. This is the reason why companies spend a huge amount of money on research and development areas, advancing technology. The development in fields and launching a new product make our lives better, and I think this benefit is more essential than the risk that the opponents state. In conclusion, companies, emphasising new aspects of their products are effective to reach their customers. Additionally, while there is a risk of misinformation advertisement risk, the benefits of encouraging such advertisements outweigh the drawbacks.