some people believe that it is best to accept the bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

people are divided about the idea of whether individuals should attempt changing their unsatisfication circumstances or they have better to strive for better life qualities. In this essay, i intend to discuss both opinions. However, I firmly agree with the latter view. on the one hand, the proponents of dealing with unfavourable situations argue that people can not expect everything go along with their desires because humans are unsatisfy creature per se. they never can lure their heart greed in order that they always crave for the best and it is on their instinct. for example, all individuals have experienced the situation that they efforted overwhelming to gain an achievement in their life and after a while they underestimated this or they created new goals to achieve it. this is the reason why some believe that we should adapt ourselves to unpleasent circumastances in order to nurture our selves to find happiness in little things. on the other hand, opponents opine that we live in competetive era and making efforts for achieving high places are inevitable. today as a result of consumerism and advertisment advertising many people endure many difficulties to improve their wealth status as they aware that it has become value for society. for instance, it is observable in our societies that girls are more intrest in well-off men. going on with contrary flow would cause many mental issues such as depression and isolation. to sum up, I reiterate that living in today's era require rules which can guarantee our psyche's health slightly. attempting for better life qualities is one of these requirement